Buyer
Jilin University
Equipment
- Supplier
- Bambu Lab
- Country
- CN
- Qty
- 4
- Amount
- CNY 36,547
Follow the buyers, systems and suppliers shaping additive manufacturing. Open any transaction to explore its evidence.
Showing the latest 20 of 919 published disclosures. Create a free account for up to 100 records and basic filters.
Counts use the 20 shown records; years with fewer than 10 records are omitted.
Buyer
Jilin University
Equipment
Buyer
Yunnan Forestry Technological College
Equipment
Buyer
Shenzhen University of Advanced Technology
Equipment
Buyer
Université de La Rochelle
Buyer
China Oilfield Services
Buyer
U.S. Air Force
Equipment
Buyer
Instituto Pedro Nunes
Buyer
Hyundai Motor Company
Equipment
Buyer
Shanghai University
Equipment
Buyer
Shanghai University
Equipment
Buyer
Changsha Aeronautical Vocational and Technical College
Equipment
Buyer
Qingdao Huaxia Vocational School
Equipment
Buyer
Universitätsklinikum Münster
Equipment
Buyer
CCNB INNOV
Buyer
CAS and Ministry of Water Resources Chengdu Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment
Equipment
Buyer
Pittsburgh VA Medical Center
Buyer
Taiyuan University of Technology, Bailin Campus
Equipment
Buyer
Xi'an Polytechnic University
Equipment
Buyer
Audie L. Murphy Memorial Hospital / South Texas VA
Equipment
Buyer
Southwest Jiaotong University
Equipment
| 2026-09-23 | Jilin University | H2CL-40w; A2LC; H2DC | Bambu Lab | CN | 4 | CNY 36,547 |
| 2026-09-21 | Yunnan Forestry Technological College | H2D | Bambu Lab | CN | 2 | CNY 46,000 |
| 2026-09-20 | Shenzhen University of Advanced Technology | Bio-Architect SRX | Shenzhen Boxing Biotechnology | CN | 1 | CNY 680,000 |
| 2026-09-16 | Université de La Rochelle | Concrete 3D printing system; model undisclosed | CONSTRUCTIONS-3D | FR | 1 | EUR 140,455 |
| 2026-09-14 | China Oilfield Services | Metal 3D printing system; model undisclosed | Eplus3D | CN | — | CNY 980,000 |
| 2026-09-14 | U.S. Air Force | TKF 1000 | Titomic | US | 1 | USD 5,000,000 |
| 2026-09-09 | Instituto Pedro Nunes | High-temperature FDM printer; model undisclosed | Ponto Z, Lda | PT | — | EUR 12,959 |
| 2026-09-08 | Hyundai Motor Company | VX1000 HSS | ExOne | KR | 2 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 | Shanghai University | MT170 | Shanghai Zhitong Intelligent Technology | CN | 1 | CNY 310,000 |
| 2026-09-07 | Shanghai University | RMS220 | Shanghai Zhitong Intelligent Technology | CN | 1 | CNY 170,000 |
| 2026-09-04 | Changsha Aeronautical Vocational and Technical College | Metal 3D printers; model undisclosed | Farsoon Technologies | CN | 2 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 | Qingdao Huaxia Vocational School | H2C | Qingdao Yanchen Information Technology | CN | 1 | CNY 20,000 / system |
| 2026-09-01 | Universitätsklinikum Münster | FFF 3D printer; model undisclosed | 3D Systems | DE | — | EUR 351,205 |
| 2026-09-01 | CCNB INNOV | Robotic AM platform based on KUKA KR120 R3900 | Rapid Fusion | CA | 1 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-31 | CAS and Ministry of Water Resources Chengdu Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment | HCBJ1700-CT | Huachuang Zhizao (Tianjin) Technology | CN | 1 | CNY 1,950,000 |
| 2026-08-31 | Pittsburgh VA Medical Center | DMP Flex 200 direct metal 3D printer system or equal | Aantilia | — | 1 | USD 394,749.6 |
| 2026-08-27 | Taiyuan University of Technology, Bailin Campus | P1S Combo | Shanxi Chuanhai Zhilian Technology | CN | 6 | CNY 59,880 |
| 2026-08-25 | Xi'an Polytechnic University | M170H | Suzhou Hengchi Digital Printing | CN | 1 | CNY 1,150,000 |
| 2026-08-25 | Audie L. Murphy Memorial Hospital / South Texas VA | Ultra Professional | BLACKGREYGOLD Solutions | — | 1 | USD 27,604.5 |
| 2026-08-25 | Southwest Jiaotong University | microArch S130D | Chengdu Jiaheng Technology | CN | 1 | CNY 1,203,000 / system |
Disclosed AM equipment purchases only. Not total OEM sales, not installed base, not market share.
Amounts are what the source disclosed, not machine prices. Federal award notices report the value of the contract action, which can include service years or a ceiling far above the hardware. Totals across mixed sources are not meaningful.
Dates are announcement dates, not delivery dates. Where a source gave no date, a few recent records fall back to the day the article was collected.
This is a disclosure ledger, not an installed-base census. Only purchases that were publicly disclosed and published here appear. Silent private sales are out of scope.